Jacqueline Firkins

Jacqueline Firkins

Autorka
Obserwuj

Książki

How Not to Fall in Love
How Not to Fall in Love
Jacqueline Firkins
A hardened cynic and a hopeless romantic teach each other about love in this swoony and heartful romance that’s perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Upside of Falling. Harper works in her mom’s wed...

Komentarze

Cytaty Jacqueline Firkins

Dodaj pierwszy cytat!
O nas Kontakt Pomoc
Polityka prywatności Regulamin
© 2022 nakanapie.pl