A Treason of Thorns

Laura E. Weymouth
Książka A Treason of Thorns
Książka A Treason of Thorns
Popraw tę książkę | Dodaj inne wydanie

Opis

Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Caraval. Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in exile, longing to return to Burleigh House. One of the six great houses of England, Burleigh’s magic kept both the countryside and Violet happy. That is, until her father’s treason destroyed everything. Now she’s been given a chance to return home. But Burleigh isn’t what she remembered. Wild with grief, Burleigh’s very soul is crying out in pain. As its tormented magic ravages the countryside, Vi must decide how far she’s willing to go to save her house—before her house destroys everything she’s ever known. A house left unchecked will lead to ruin. But I will not let it ruin me.  
Data wydania: 2019-09-10
ISBN: 0-06-269690-4, 0062696904
Wydawnictwo: HarperTeen
Stron: 352
dodana przez: katapika

Gdzie kupić

Księgarnie internetowe


Ogłoszenia

{}
Dodaj ogłoszenie
za darmo!
Używane książki mają duszę. Zamiast kupować w sklepie, zajrzyj na naszą stronę z ogłoszeniami. Książkowe zero-waste? Kupuj używane, sprzedawaj niechciane.

Moja Biblioteczka

Już przeczytana? Jak ją oceniasz?

Recenzje

Czy ja dobrze widzę, że znasz książkę A Treason of Thorns? Koniecznie daj znać, co o niej myślisz w recenzji!
{}️ Napisz pierwszą recenzje

Moja opinia o książce

Cytaty z książki

O nie! Książka A Treason of Thorns. czuje się pominięta, bo nikt nie dodał jeszcze do niej cytatu. Może jej pomożesz i dodasz jakiś?
{} Dodaj cytat
nakanapie.pl
{} {} {}
O nas Kontakt Pomoc Polityka prywatności Regulamin
© 2020 nakanapie.pl
Zrobione z {} na Pradze Południe