Miss You

Eberlen Kate
Miss You
Popraw tę książkę | Dodaj inne wydanie

Opis

A Richard and Judy Book Club pick, a Radio 2 Book Club Choice - and the novel of the summer.Tess and Gus are meant to be. They just haven't met properly yet. And perhaps they never will . . . Today is the first day of the rest of your life is the motto on a plate in the kitchen at home, and Tess can't get it out of her head, even though she's in Florence for a final, idyllic holiday before university. Gus and his parents are also on holiday in Florence - and, for one day, the paths of these two eighteen-year-olds will criss-cross before they each return to England. Over the course of the next sixteen years, life and love will offer them very different challenges. Separated by distance and chance, there's no way the two of them are ever going to meet each other properly . . . or is there?Get to know Tess and Gus in Kate Eberlen's first novel, Miss You, perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.
ISBN: 978-1-5098-1995-9, 9781509819959
Język: angielski
Wydawnictwo: PAN MACMILLAN

Gdzie kupić

Księgarnie internetowe
Sprawdzam dostępność...
Ogłoszenia
Dodaj ogłoszenie
2 osoby szukają tej książki

Moja Biblioteczka

Już przeczytana? Jak ją oceniasz?

Recenzje

Coś mi się wydaje, że książka Miss You aż się prosi o Twoją recenzję. Chyba jej nie odmówisz?
️ Napisz pierwszą recenzje

Moja opinia o książce

Cytaty z książki

O nie! Książka Miss You. czuje się pominięta, bo nikt nie dodał jeszcze do niej cytatu. Może jej pomożesz i dodasz jakiś?
Dodaj cytat
O nas Kontakt Pomoc
Polityka prywatności Regulamin
© 2022 nakanapie.pl