One True Loves

Elise Bryant
One True Loves
Popraw tę książkę | Dodaj inne wydanie

Opis

From the author of Happily Ever Afters comes another irresistible YA romantic comedy full of self-discovery and Black love—and a dreamy European cruise. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins, with crossover appeal for readers of Jasmine Guillory and Talia Hibbert romances. Lenore Bennett has always been a force. A star artist and style icon at her high school, she’s a master in the subtle art of not giving a . . . well, you know what. But now that graduation is here, she’s a little less sure. She’s heading to NYU in the fall with a scarlet U (for “undeclared”) written across her chest. Her parents always remind her that Black kids don’t have the luxury of figuring it out as they go—they have to be 110 percent prepared. But it’s a lot of pressure to be her ancestors’ wildest dreams when Lenore’s not even sure what her dreams are yet. When her family embarks on a post-graduation Mediterranean cruise, her friend Tessa is sure Lenore’s in for a whirlwind romance. But Lenore knows that doesn’t happen to girls like her. Then she meets Alex Lee. After their parents bond over the Cupid Shuffle, she ends up stuck with him for the remainder of the cruise. He’s a hopeless romantic and a golden boy with a ten-year plan. In short, he’s irritating as hell. But as they get to know each other during the picturesque stops across Europe, Alex may be able to help Lenore find something else she’s been looking for, even if she doesn’t want to admit it to herself: love.
Data wydania: 2022-01-04
ISBN: 978-0-06-298286-5, 9780062982865
Język: angielski
Wydawnictwo: Balzer + Bray
Stron: 320

Gdzie kupić

Księgarnie internetowe
Sprawdzam dostępność...
Ogłoszenia
{}
Dodaj ogłoszenie
2 osoby szukają tej książki
{}

Moja Biblioteczka

Już przeczytana? Jak ją oceniasz?

Recenzje

Książka One True Loves nie ma jeszcze recenzji. Znasz ją? Może napiszesz kilka słów dla innych Kanapowiczów?
{}️ Napisz pierwszą recenzje

Moja opinia o książce

Cytaty z książki

O nie! Książka One True Loves. czuje się pominięta, bo nikt nie dodał jeszcze do niej cytatu. Może jej pomożesz i dodasz jakiś?
{} Dodaj cytat
O nas Kontakt Pomoc
Polityka prywatności Regulamin
© 2022 nakanapie.pl