Blurred Lines

Lauren Layne
Książka Blurred Lines
Książka Blurred Lines
Popraw tę książkę | Dodaj inne wydanie

Opis

In a novel that's perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they're still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland's trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker's boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben's no-strings-attached approach to dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can't seem to get the hang of casual sex—until she tries it with him. The arrangement works perfectly . . . at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic entanglements. But when Parker's ex decides he wants her back, Ben is shocked by a fierce stab of possessiveness. And when Ben starts seeing a girl from work, Parker finds herself plagued by unfamiliar jealousy. With their friendship on the rocks for the first time, Parker and Ben face an alarming truth: Maybe they can't go back. And maybe, deep down, they never want to.  
Data wydania: 2015-08-25
ISBN: 978-1-101-88643-4, 9781101886434
Wydawnictwo: Loveswept
Cykl: Love Unexpectedly, tom 1
Stron: 254
dodana przez: bookkeeper

Gdzie kupić

Księgarnie internetowe


Ogłoszenia

{}
Dodaj ogłoszenie
za darmo!
Używane książki mają duszę. Zamiast kupować w sklepie, zajrzyj na naszą stronę z ogłoszeniami. Książkowe zero-waste? Kupuj używane, sprzedawaj niechciane.

Moja Biblioteczka

Już przeczytana? Jak ją oceniasz?

Recenzje

Czy ja dobrze widzę, że znasz książkę Blurred Lines? Koniecznie daj znać, co o niej myślisz w recenzji!
{}️ Napisz pierwszą recenzje

Moja opinia o książce

Cytaty z książki

O nie! Książka Blurred Lines. czuje się pominięta, bo nikt nie dodał jeszcze do niej cytatu. Może jej pomożesz i dodasz jakiś?
{} Dodaj

Książki, recenzje, ogłoszenia, społeczność!

Znajdziesz tu wszystko, czego potrzebuje każdy wielbiciel książek. Załóż konto i korzystaj w pełni ze wszystkich możliwości serwisu.
Zarejestruj się
{}