How Not to Fall in Love

Jacqueline Firkins
How Not to Fall in Love
Popraw tę książkę | Dodaj inne wydanie

Opis

A hardened cynic and a hopeless romantic teach each other about love in this swoony and heartful romance that’s perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Upside of Falling. Harper works in her mom’s wedding shop, altering dresses for petulant and picky brides who are more focused on hemlines than love. After years of watching squabbles break out over wedding plans, Harper thinks romance is a marketing tool. Nothing more. Her best friend Theo is her opposite. One date and he’s already dreaming of happily-ever-afters. He also plays the accordion, makes chain mail for Ren Festers, hangs out in a windmill-shaped tree house, cries over rom-coms, and takes his word-of-the-day calendar very seriously. When Theo’s shocked to find himself nursing his umpteenth heartbreak, Harper offers to teach him how not to fall in love. Theo agrees to the lessons, as long as Harper proves she can date without falling in love. As the lessons progress and Theo takes them to heart, Harper has a harder time upholding her end of the bargain. She’s also checking out her window to see if Theo’s home from his latest date yet. She's even watching rom-coms. If she confesses her feelings, she’ll undermine everything she’s taught him. Or was he the one teaching her?
Data wydania: 2021-12-21
ISBN: 978-0-358-46714-4, 9780358467144
Język: angielski
Wydawnictwo: HMH Books for Young Readers
Stron: 336

Gdzie kupić

Księgarnie internetowe
Sprawdzam dostępność...
Ogłoszenia
{}
Dodaj ogłoszenie
2 osoby szukają tej książki
{}

Moja Biblioteczka

Już przeczytana? Jak ją oceniasz?

Recenzje

Czy ja dobrze widzę, że znasz książkę How Not to Fall in Love? Koniecznie daj znać, co o niej myślisz w recenzji!
{}️ Napisz pierwszą recenzje

Moja opinia o książce

Cytaty z książki

O nie! Książka How Not to Fall in Love. czuje się pominięta, bo nikt nie dodał jeszcze do niej cytatu. Może jej pomożesz i dodasz jakiś?
{} Dodaj cytat
O nas Kontakt Pomoc
Polityka prywatności Regulamin
© 2022 nakanapie.pl