Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession

Alison Weir
Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession
Popraw tę książkę | Dodaj inne wydanie

Opis

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'Weir is excellent on the little details that bring a world to life' Guardian Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor Queens series. An unforgettable portrait of the ambitious woman whose fate we know all too well, but whose true motivations may surprise you. Essential reading for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick. 'Offers a spellbinding solution to the mystery of Anne's true nature . . . Enthralling' Sarah Gristwood The young woman who changed the course of history. Fresh from the palaces of Burgundy and France, Anne draws attention at the English court, embracing the play of courtly love. But when the King commands, nothing is ever a game. Anne has a spirit worthy of a crown - and the crown is what she seeks. At any price. ANNE BOLEYN. The second of Henry's Queens. Her story. History tells us why she died. This powerful novel shows her as she lived. SIX TUDOR QUEENS. SIX NOVELS. SIX YEARS.
ISBN: 978-1-4722-2766-9, 9781472227669
Język: angielski
Wydawnictwo: Headline

Autor

Alison Weir Alison Weir Alison Weir jest znaną w środowisku historycznym pisarką. Zajmuje się przede wszystkim historią monarchii brytyjskiej i ma na swoim koncie wiele książek związanych głównie z epoką Tudorów. W jej twórczości można znaleźć publikacje historyczne o char...

Pozostałe książki:

Innocent Traitor Henryk VIII Król i jego dwór Lady Jane. Niewinna zdrajczyni Lancasterowie i Yorkowie. Wojna Dwóch Róż Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession
Wszystkie książki Alison Weir

Gdzie kupić

Księgarnie internetowe
Sprawdzam dostępność...
Ogłoszenia
Dodaj ogłoszenie
2 osoby szukają tej książki

Moja Biblioteczka

Już przeczytana? Jak ją oceniasz?

Recenzje

Czy ja dobrze widzę, że znasz książkę Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession? Koniecznie daj znać, co o niej myślisz w recenzji!
️ Napisz pierwszą recenzje

Moja opinia o książce

Cytaty z książki

O nie! Książka Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession. czuje się pominięta, bo nikt nie dodał jeszcze do niej cytatu. Może jej pomożesz i dodasz jakiś?
Dodaj cytat
O nas Kontakt Pomoc
Polityka prywatności Regulamin
© 2022 nakanapie.pl